The candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Gboyega Oyetola, has been declared winner of the 2018 Osun governorship election.

The Independent National Electoral Commission returning officer for the election, Joseph Fuwape, who declared the final result, said the APC candidate scored a total of 255,505 votes while the PDP candidate scored a total of 255,023 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.