Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has approved the re-constitution of the Rivers State Universal Basic Education Board as follows:

1. Venerable Fyneface Akah (Chairman: Obio/Akpor LGA)

2.Mr Cyril Hart (Member: Bonny LGA)

3. Mr Precious Baridoo (Member: Khana LGA)

4. Chief Faith Amaso: Member: Ogu/Bolo  LGA).

The reconstituted Board will be sworn by the Rivers State Governor on Friday 28th June, 2019 by 2pm  at the Executive Council Chamber of Government House Port Harcourt. 

The members  of the Board  are expected  to be seated  at the Executive Council Chamber  by 1.30pm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here